Board of Directors

Executive Board Positions

President: Amanda Holloway

Past-President: Debbie Scarbrough

Treasurer: Laurie Hoppock

Secretary: Sunni Myers

Extended Board Positions

Elementary Rep: Emily Fisher

Social Media Chair: Marie Escriba

Member at Large: Stephanie Scannapieco

Historian: Ed Sauk

Retired: Terry Woodlief

Florida Virtual Schools: Trevis Williams

St. John’s County Rep: Natalie Hyder

University/Higher Education: Tiffany Leach & Nicholas McNally

Museum Rep: Kiersten Barnes

Appointed Position

Admin: Deborah Canoura

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s